AQS instructor-button-2

I’m looking forward to AQS Quilt Week in Chattanooga in September.  The registration opens June 14th.  . . . and the classes are sure to fill quickly!

I’m teaching some new classes – my new Pick Up Sticks patterns is one of them and I’m crazy about this new quilt.

pick up sticks slide porch (AQS)

 

My Ice Crystals quilt  is another new class.  (Love this quilt!)

Ice crystals Instagram

 

Yet another new class is perfect for beginners: Tumbling Blocks Fun!  If you have wanted to learn how to create a tumbling blocks quilt, but were afraid to try it, this is the class for you!

Tumbling Block - single

 

Chip Out of Every Block

chip

and my Transparency class are two more classes I will be teaching.

Trans (sm)

You can see more information by clicking here: AQS Quilt Week – Chattanooga

I hope you will be able to join us, it is a wonderful location, beautiful convention center and I know we will have a blast in class!

 

