Here’s the first hint . . .. hmmm, wonder that it could be??

rotary close-up 10

 

As you can see, Craftsy classes are filmed in high-definition, so details are easy to see.  I love the fact the classes are interactive!  You can ask questions and I will be right there to answer them.

My class is launching soon, but before it does, I will share a few more hints. . . .

wonder what it could be?????

caftsy logo

 

In my last post, I mentioned a surprise. . . well here it is!

You can register to win the class!. . .  by clicking HERE

I  know you don’t know what it is about yet. . .   But I can give you a few hints, the class has 7 lessons, lots of fun information and wonderful projects!

Don’t miss out, you can only register to win a free class for a very limited time!  (Feel free to share this post with your quilting friends so they can register to win a class as well!)

The winner of the free class will be announced here in just a few days. . . so register while you can!

