I love using my Serendipity gradated fabric line to create intriguing quilts of illusions.  

BXgo-I1CAAA1qoH

 

Serendipity-ad

ribbon-cubes

I also love seeing quilts other quilters have made using Serendipity.  One of my favorite designs is Cheryl Phillips from Phillips Fiber Arts. She is such a lovely person and  I just love her rulers and her patterns!

Recently, at Quilt Market, we discussed the Serendipity fabric line.  She also fell in love with it.  She has been using it to create some amazing quilts!

Here is one stunning design, Split Ten Sunshine, using two colors of Serendipity and using her uses the Two Piece Ten degree tool.

Here’s a link to the quilt is here. 

 

 

Here’s another quilt using Serendipity, perfect for February or a beautiful spring table runner.

February Diamond Runner

Link is here.
One of my favorite patterns is Cheryl’s Bargello ColorWheel quilt.  In the quilt below, she uses four colors of Serendipity to create a simply stunning quilt.

