I just love my Midnight Blue fabric line. It’s been so popular and we’ve had so many good comments about it.

Troy-Ad-Nov-2012-midnight-blue-FSN-(2)

While at Market, I had the opportunity to chat with Abby, from Annie’s crafts. They have a lovely catalog and several of my quilts are in it. Midnight Blue Star is one of them and it is a favorite of mine.

annies_crafts_logo

As I talking to Abby, it hit me. . . many of you who read this blog, may not know the quilt pattern and/or kit is available from Annie’s and may be interested to know about it.

97781_1

Over the next few weeks, I will mention some thoughts from Market and also mention different quilt items available in different catalogs.

The Midnight Blue Star quilt is lovely, but very quick quilt!  While it looks very hard, the surprising part. .  . NO set-in seams!  Just fun piecing with a lovely quilt when you are finished.

You can see more information about the quilt by clicking here.
97781

To see more images from the Midnight Blue fabric line, you can click here.

