Keepsake Quilting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My next stop in New England was  . . . Keepsake Quilting!  I know, it is a dream to visit Keepsake and one that I have had for decades. I was finally able to visit and I was not disappointed!

Keepsake Quilting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Even the flowers on the porch were inspiring.

Keepsake Quilting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hmm, do I see a color combination in these flowers; pink, white, and green?

Once inside, I  was greeted by a spectacular array of thousands of bolts of cotton fabric, Keepsake’s fabric Medleys™, kits, books, patterns and notions. There were also  hundreds of handmade American quilts for sale. The wonderful staff and the shop’s warm and welcoming atmosphere made me feel instantly at home.

 

Keepsake Quilting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I spent several happy hours looking (and buying) fabric and other goodies. I can’t wait to return!

Since Keepsake Quilting is beautifully situated in the Lakes Region of New Hampshire, we had a lovely view of the lake as we left town, and headed for dinner. Whew, we were exhausted, but happy by all the shopping! 

Keepsake Quilting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

