Meeting wonderful people is just one perk of being a traveling quilt instructor.  No matter where I go, I meeting quilters filled with excitement and joy for quiltmaking.  Inspiration is another perk and I love sharing this inspiration!

I meet Pat in several of my online classes at Quilt University.  In April, at the Spring Meeting of the South Carolina Quilters I got to meet Pat in person. It was so much fun chatting with her.

Pat showed me a quilt she made in my More Patchwork Illusions  class. It was simply beautiful and I asked her permission to share on my blog and on my webpage.

Pat-F---PI 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is another quilt by Pat, from my Patchwork Illusions class.

Pat-Farnham

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wonderful quilts, Pat!  Thanks so much for sharing  them with us!

