For the first time in a very long time, I’m home, really home.  Not just home for a week or 10 days, but home for part of the summer.

With such a hectic travel schedule, I’ve had to work 18 hours a day during the week and most weekends. Whew!  Am I ready for this break or what?

On the list to do while I’m home . . .

Finish the projects on my “must do” list,  such as quilts for magazine articles, quilts for new fabric collections, new class development, developing several new fabric lines. Okay, I’ll still be working on lots of stuff, but I’ll have time to. . .

 Sip my morning coffee in the sun

Porch1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hit the road with Rick on the Harleyrick harley1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Watch movies in the evenings

Visiting with friends

Piddle in the garden

AND working on some new quilt designs. . . . Just the “re-change” I need!

