logo

I am so excited!  I’m in the newest  Keepsake Quilting Catalog!!

My pattern, Cascading Stars is featured on page 21. 

 Cascading Stars pattern

Description from the catalog: Thank the fabrics in the Shade Cascade™ Medley shown for this 55″ x 55″ quilt of illusion made from just one repeating pieced square.

In addition, my Shade Cascade™ fabrics are featured on page 20.

Shade Cascade - Pumpkin Pumpkin

Shade Cascade - Blossom Blossom

Shade Cascade - sage Sage

Shade Cascade - Sapphire Sapphire

The Keepsake Quilting catalog is an amazing catalog and it is a honor to be included in it.  If you have never received one, please sign up!  It is like getting a quilt show in your mailbox, several times a year. As soon as mine arrives, I settle with a cup of tea, spend some time looking at each page and making out my wish list!

